What's Up in Term 4

Fri 21 Sep
Mid Autumn Festival Celebration and Performance
 
Wed 26 Sep
House Meeting

Fri 28 Sep
Last CCA Day

Mon 01 Oct
USA University Day

Mon 22 Oct - Fri 2 Nov
End-Of-Year Examinations

Mon 05 Nov
Marking Day
There will be no school on this day.

Tue 06 Nov
Deepavali Public Holiday
 
Wed 07 Nov
Checking of exam paper

Thu 08 Nov - Fri 09 Nov
Exam administration day
There will be no school on these days.
 
Mon 12 Nov
House Olympics

Tue 13 Nov
Aesthetics Day
 
Wed 14 Nov
School Closing Ceremony (last day of school)

Thu 15 Nov - Tue 01 Jan (2019)
Semester 2 Break