What's Up in Term 4

Updated 12/9/2022

Mon 19 Sep – Fri 23 Sep

Term 4 Graded Assignments

 

Year 1 and Year 2: Humanities and Sciences

Year 3: Languages and Mathematics

 

Mon 26 Sep

Home-Based Learning Day

All lessons will be held online. Learning resources will be posted in Google Classroom.

 

Mon 26 Sep – Fri 30 Sep

Term 4 Graded Assignments

 

Year 1 and Year 2: Languages and Mathematics

Year 3: Humanities and Sciences

 

Mon 17 Oct – Fri 21 Oct 

Health Screening by the Health Promotion Board

 

The health screening is for all Year 1 to Year 3 students.

 

Mon 24 Oct

Deepavali Public Holiday

 

Tue 25 Oct – Fri 04 Nov

End-of-Year Examinations

 

The examination schedule will be given to students nearer the date.

 

Mon 07 Nov – Tue 08 Nov

Marking Day

 

There will be no school on these days.

 

Wed 09 Nov

Exam scripts checking by students

 

Follow the class timetable schedule.

 

Wed 09 Nov – Tue 15 Nov

Dental screening by the Health Promotion Board

 

The dental screening is for all Year 1 students.

 

Thu 10 Nov – Tue 15 Nov

Lessons as usual

 

Follow the class timetable schedule.

 

Wed 16 Nov (Last day of school)

Innofest – A School Production Musical Presentation

 

More details will be shared nearer the date.

 

Thu 17 Nov – Sat 31 Dec

Semester 2 Break