What's Up in Term 4

Thu 19 Sep
HPV vaccination programme for Year 1 students

Mon 23 Sep - Fri 4 Oct
Graded assignments (including class tests)

Fri 4 Oct
Last CCA Day

Mon 7 Oct - Wed 9 Oct (tentative)
Dental check and treatment for Year 1 students
 
Wed 9 Oct
House Spirit Day
 
Tue 15 Oct
House Meeting

Mon 21 Oct - Mon 4 Nov
End-Of-Year Examinations

Mon 28 Oct
Deepavali Public Holiday
There will be no school on this day.

Tue 05 Nov
Marking Day
There will be no school on this day.

Wed 06 Nov
Checking of exam papers by students

Mon 11 Nov - Tue 12 Nov
Preparation and rehearsal for Innofest
 
Wed 13 Nov
Innofest and last day of school

Thu 14 Nov - Wed 01 Jan (2020)
Semester 2 Break