What's Up in Term 4

Fri 22 Sep
Last CCA Day

Fri 29 Sep
Mid Autumn Festival Celebration and Performance

Wed 20 - Wed 27 Sep
Term 4 Class Tests

Wed 18 Oct
Deepavali Make-Up Holiday

Mon 23 Oct - Fri 3 Nov
End-Of-Year Examinations

Mon 6 Nov
Marking Day
There will be no school on this day.
 
Tue 7 - Wed 8 Nov
Checking of exam paper

Thu 9 Nov
Exam administration day
There will be no school on this day.
 
Fri 10 Nov and Mon 13 Nov
House Olympics

Wed 15 Nov
School Closing Ceremony (last day of school)

Thu 16 Nov - Mon 1 Jan (2018)
Semester 2 Break