What's up in Term 3

Updated on 23 June 2021
Mon 05 Jul
Youth Day School Holiday
Tue 13 Jul
Home-Based Learning Day
Tue 20 Jul
Hari Raya Haji Public Holiday
Mon 19 - Fri 23 Jul
Year 1 - 3 Graded Assignments

 
Mon 26 - Fri 30 Jul
Year 1 - 3 Graded Assignments


Thu 05 Aug
The Voice of HCIS Singing Competition
Fri 06 Aug
HCIS Gives Back Service Learning Day

Mon 09 Aug
National Day Public Holiday
 
Tue 10 Aug
National Day School Holiday

Fri 20 Aug
Parent-Teacher-Interaction Day

Thu 26 Aug
Home-Based Learning Day
 
Thu 02 Sep
Teachers' Day School Celebration    
Fri 03 Sep
Teachers' Day School Holiday
 
Sat 04 Sep - Sun 12 Sep
Term 3 School Break