What's up in Term 3

 Updated on 29/6/2022

Mon 04 Jul

Youth Day School Holiday

There will be no school on this day.

 

Tue 05 Jul – Fri 08 Jul
Humanities Week

Mon 11 Jul

Hari Raya Haji Public Holiday

There will be no school on this day.

 

Tue 12 Jul

Home-Based Learning Day

All lessons will be held online. Learning resources will be posted in Google Classroom.

 

Mon 18 Jul – Fri 22 Jul

·       Mathematics Week

·       Graded Assignment Week (including class test)

 

Mon 25 Jul – Fri 29 Jul

·       Wellness Week

·       Graded Assignment Week (including class test)

 

Fri 05 Aug

The Voice of HCIS Singing Competition

Lessons will be held as usual in the morning before the actual event in the afternoon.

More details will be provided.

 

Mon 08 Aug

HCIS Gives Back Service Learning Day

 

Tue 09 Aug – Wed 10 Aug

National Day Public Holiday

 

Mon 15 Aug – Fri 19 Aug

Science Week

 

Fri 19 Aug

Parent-Teacher Interaction Day

 

Tue 23 Aug

Year 1 and 2 HPV Vaccination (for female students)

 

Thu 25 Aug

Home-Based Learning Day

All lessons will be held online. Learning resources will be posted in Google Classroom.

 

Thu 01 Sep
Teachers' Day School Celebration
More details will be provided.


Fri 02 Sep
Teachers' Day School Holiday.
There will be no school on this day.

Sat 03 Sep - Sun 11 Sep
Term Break