What's up in Term 3

Mon 4 July
Youth Day School Holiday
Tue 5 July
HCIS Business Bazaar

Wed 6 July
Hari Raya Puasa Public Holiday

Sat 9 July
HCIS Open House

Wed 13 July
Student Council Investiture
3 - 4pm, Theatre, Main Building

Fri 22 July
International Friendship Day Concert

Wed 27 July
E-Learning Day

Fri 29 July
Hwa Chong and Nanyang Girls' Combined Sports Meet

Wed 3 Aug
Voice of HCIS-Singing Competition
   

Mon 8 Aug
HCIS Gives Back Day

Tue 9 Aug
National Day Public Holiday

Wed 10 Aug
National Day School Holiday

Fri 12 Aug
Year 1 Parent-Teacher Interaction
Fri 26 Aug
Year 2 Parent-Teacher Interaction                                                                                                                            
Thu 1 Sep (End of Term 3)
Teachers' Day Celebration

Fri 2 Sep
Teachers' Day School Holiday