What's up in Term 3

Updated on 3 July 2018
Mon 2 Jul
Youth Day School Holiday
Wed 4 Jul
House Meeting
Attire: House T-shirt
Time: 3.30 to 5.30pm
Venue: ISH
 
Sat 7 Jul
HCIS Open House

Wed 11 Jul
Student Council Investiture
3-4.45pm, Theatre, Main Building
 
Fri 13 Jul
Year 1 Parent-Teacher Interaction

Fri 20 Jul
International Friendship Day + Innofest Programme
 
Fri 27 Jul
Year 3 Parent-Teacher Interaction (PTI)
 
Mon 30 Jul
Hwa Chong and Nanyang Girls' Combined Sports Meet

Tue 7 Aug
Voice of HCIS-Singing Competition
   

Wed 8 Aug
HCIS Gives Back Service Learning Day
 
Thu 9 Aug
National Day Public Holiday

Fri 10 Aug
National Day School Holiday

Mon 13 Aug
Year 2 Australian Mathematics Competition                                                                                                                       
Tue 14 Aug
Year 2 Subject Options Briefing    

 
Fri 17 Aug
Year 2 Parent-Teacher Interaction (PTI)       

Tue 21 Aug
Year 3 Pre-IB Options Briefing  

Wed 22 Aug
Hari Raya Haji Public Holiday

Thu 30 Aug
Teachers' Day School Celebration

Fri 31 Aug
Teachers' Day