What's up in Term 3

Updated on 02 July 2019
Mon 08 Jul
Youth Day School Holiday
Thu 11 Jul
HCIS Business Bazaar

Mon 29 Jul
Hwa Chong Combined Sports Meet
Wed 07 Aug
Voice of HCIS-Singing Competition

 
Thu 08 Aug
HCIS Gives Back Service Learning Day

Fri 09 Aug
National Day Public Holiday

Mon 12 Aug
Hari Raya Haji Public Holiday

Fri 30 Aug
Parent-Teacher-Interaction Day

Thu 05 Sep
Teachers' Day School Celebration    
Fri 06 Sep
Teachers' Day
 
Sat 07 Sep - Sun 15 Sep
Term 3 School Break