What's up in Term 4

Thu 02 Sep
Teachers' Day School Celebration (8.50am – 10.30am)
*Students are to join the celebration from home via the class zoom
*Attendance will be marked

*Attire: PE or House T-shirt

Fri 03 Sep
Teachers' Day School Holiday

There will be no school on this day.

 

Sat 04 Sep Sun 12 Sep
Term 3 School Break

Mon 13 Sep – Fri 17 Sep

Sabbatical Programme and Outdoor Resilience Camp Week

*Year 1+PCF: 13 – 15 Sabbatical Programme, 16 – 17 Camp

*Year 2: 13 – 15 Camp, 16 – 17 Sabbatical Programme

*Year 3+Bridging class: 13 – 17 Sabbatical Programme

 

Mon 27 Sep

Home-Based Learning (HBL)

All lessons will be held online. Students are to refer to Google Classroom for lesson details and assignments.

 

Mon 27 Sep – Fri 01 Oct

Graded Assignment Week

*Year 1 and 2: Languages and Mathematics

*Year 3: Humanities and Sciences

Mon 04 Oct – Fri 08 Oct

Graded Assignment Week

*Year 1 and 2: Humanities and Sciences

*Year 3: Languages and Mathematics

Fri 08 Oct

HPV (Human Papillomavirus) Vaccination Programme

*For Year 1 and 2 female students

*More details will be sent later

 

 

Fri 08 Oct

IB2 Graduation Ceremony

Lessons will end at 12noon and students will be dismissed from school.

 

Mon 11 Oct – Fri 15 Oct

Annual Health Screening by the Health Promotion Board

*For Year 1 - 2 students

*Follow-up check for Year 3 students where required

 

Mon 25 Oct – Fri 05 Nov

End of Year Examination

*The exam schedule will be distributed closer to the date.

 

Thu 04 Nov

Deepavali Public Holiday

There will be no school on this day.

Mon 08 Nov – Tue 09 Nov

Marking Day

There will be no school on these days.

Wed 10 Nov

Exam papers checking by students

Lessons as usual

 

Thu 11 Nov – Fri 12 Nov

Lessons as usual

 

Mon 15 Nov – Tue 16 Nov

Lessons as usual

 

Wed 17 Nov (Last day of school)

Innofest
A musical odyssey presented by the three houses.

*Report books and class posting letters for 2022 will be given.


Thu 18 Nov – Fri 31 Dec

Semester Break