What's Up in Term 2

Fri 24 Mar
Year 3 Parent-Teacher Meeting

Tue 29 Mar
Performance by Singapore Kindness Movement drama group 

Fri 31 Mar
Year 2 Parent-Teacher meeting

Mon 3 - 7 April
Class tests week 
Fri 7 April
Last CCA training day

Fri 14 Apr
Good Friday public holiday

Mon 24 Apr
Mid-Year Exam - English Paper
(Students will be dismissed after the paper)
 
Tue 25 Apr
Mid-Year Exam - Chinese Paper 
(Lessons resume after the paper)

Mon 1 May
Labour Day holiday

Tue 2 May - Tue 9 May
Mid-Year Exam week (non-language papers)

Wed 10 May
Vesak Day public holiday
 
Fri 12 May
Exam paper checking    
Mon 15 May - Wed 24 May
Internationalism and Sabbatical Week

Fri 26 May
School Closing Ceremony
Last day of Term 2

Mon 29 May - Fri 26 Jun
Semester 1 Break
Mon 26 Jun
Hari Raya public holiday 

Tue 27 Jun
Start of Term 3