What's Up in Term 2

Wed 21 Mar
Founders Day Prize-Giving and Awards Ceremony
Lessons as usual till 10.45am.
Only selected students need to attend.

Fri 23 Mar
Year 3 Parent-Teacher Meeting
Time: From 5.30pm
Venue: Indoor Sports Hall, main building

Mon 26 Mar - 6 April
Class tests
Start of remediation  classes for selected students
 
Fri 30 Mar
Good Friday public holiday
 
Fri 6 Apr
Year 1 Parent-Teacher meeting
Time: From 5.30pm
Venue: Indoor Sports Hall, main building

Fri 13 April
Last CCA training day

Mon 1 May
Labour Day holiday

Fri 27 Apr - Wed 9 May
Mid-Year Exam

Thu 10 May
Marking Day
There will be no school on this day.
 
Fri 11 May
Exam paper checking
Lessons as usual.
   
Mon 14 May - Wed 23 May
Internationalism and Sabbatical Week

Thu 24 May
Lessons as usual according to timetable
 
Fri 25 May
School Closing Ceremony
Last day of Term 2

Mon 28 May - Fri 22 Jun
Semester 1 Break