What's Up in Term 1

Updated 27/02/2019
Wed 2 Jan
First day of school

Thu 3 Jan - Fri 4 Jan
School Camp

Fri 4 Jan
Release of IB results
 
Thu 10 Jan
3.30 - 4.30pm

Year 1 presentation ceremony rehearsal
Venue: MPH, annex building

Fri 11 Jan
3.30 - 4.30pm
Year 1 presentation ceremony rehearsal

5.30pm - 7.30pm
Year 1 presentation ceremony and parent-teacher interaction
Venue: MPH, annex building

Fri 25 Jan
Commencement of CCA activities
                                     
Fri 01 Feb
Chinese New Year concert and celebration

Mon 04 Feb - Wed 06 Feb
Chinese New Year school holiday

Thu 07 Feb
Additional HCIS Chinese New Year school holiday
 
Fri 15 Feb
Middle school Lo Hei lunch celebration

Wed 06 Mar
House Meeting 2
Time: 3.30pm to 5.30pm
Venue: ISH

Thu 14 Mar
Founders day and prize-giving ceremony

Lessons as usual till 10.45am. Y1 to 3 students will be dismissed from school.
 
Fri 15 Mar
Parent-teacher interaction day

Mon 18 Mar - Sun 24 Mar
Term break