What's Up in Term 1

Tue 3 Jan
First day of school

Wed 4 Jan - Fri 6 Jan
School Camp

Thu 12 Jan
3 - 4.30pm

Year 1 presentation ceremony rehearsal 1
Venue: Theatre, main building

Fri 13 Jan
3 - 4.30pm
Year 1 presentation ceremony rehearsal 2

5.30pm - 8pm
Year 1 presentation ceremony and parent-teacher interaction
Venue: Theatre, main building

Fri 20 Jan
Commencement of CCA activities
                                     
Thu 26 Jan
Chinese New Year concert and celebration

Fri 27 Jan
School holiday for good IB results

Mon 30 Jan - Wed 1 Feb
Chinese New Year school holiday
 
Thu 9 Feb
Middle School Lo Hei lunch celebration

Mon 13 Feb - Fri 17 Feb
Class tests week
 
Mon 28 Feb - Fri 4 Mar
English week
 
Thu 9 Mar - Fri 10 Mar
Outdoor activities
 
Mon 13 Mar - Fri 17 Mar
Term break