Our Classes and Form Teachers 2019

Prep Course
Form Teacher:

Ms Satyawathi Yadav (satyawathi@hcis.edu.sg)


Year 1 Balanced

Form Teachers:
Ms Grace Chong (gracechong@hcis.edu.sg)
Ms Alison Hack (alisonhack@hcis.edu.sg)


Year 1 Caring

Form Teachers:
Mr Aden Tan (adentan@hcis.edu.sg)
Mr Lai Khong Hoo (laikh@hcis.edu.sg)

 

Year 1 Knowledgeable

Form Teachers:
Ms Lai Ming Yoke (laimy@hcis.edu.sg)
Ms Hannah Low (hannahlow@hcis.edu.sg)


Year 1 Principled

Form Teacher:
Mr Richard Loh (richardloh@hcis.edu.sg)
Mr Chua Chong Ping (chuacp@hcis.edu.sg)


Year 2 Balanced

Form Teachers:
Ms Audrey Kong (audreykong@hcis.edu.sg)
Ms Chithira (chithira@hcis.edu.sg)

 

Year 2 Caring

Form Teachers:
Mr Daniel Chin (danielchin@hcis.edu.sg)
Ms Yap Sioa Chins (yapsc@hcis.edu.sg)


Year 2 Knowledgeable

Form Teachers:
Ms Janis Lee (janislee@hcis.edu.sg)
Ms Junaidah (junaidah@hcis.edu.sg)

 

Year 2 Principled

Form Teachers:
Mr Victor Tey (victortey@hcis.edu.sg)
Mdm Huang Bifen (huangbf@hcis.edu.sg)


Year 2 Reflective

Form Teachers:
Mr Michael Lim (michaellim@hcis.edu.sg)
Mr Ten Leu Jaw (tenlj@hcis.edu.sg)



 
Year 3 Balanced
Form Teachers:

Mr Matthew Tong (tongtg@hcis.edu.sg)
Mr Er Yu Seng (erys@hcis.edu.sg)


Year 3 Caring

Form Teachers:
Mr Barry Lim (limbarry@hcis.edu.sg)
Ms Goh Hui Ching (gohhc@hcis.edu.sg)


Year 3 Knowledgeable

Form Teachers:
Ms Gillian Tan (gillian@hcis.edu.sg)
Mr Kiang Yeow Yong (kiangyy@hcis.edu.sg)

 

Year 3 Principled

Form Teachers:
Mr Nataraja (nataraja@hcis.edu.sg)
Ms Tee Su Yin (teesy@hcis.edu.sg)


Year 3 Reflective
Form Teachers:
Ms Ting Pui Chin
(tingpc@hcis.edu.sg)
Ms Soh Wai Teng (sohwt@hcis.edu.sg)



Year 3 Thinkers
Form Teachers:
Ms Dawn Woo (dawnwoo@hcis.edu.sg)
Mr Eugene Chew (eugenechew@hcis.edu.sg)