Our Classes and Form Teachers

Prep Course
Form Teacher:

Ms Satyawathi Yadav (satyawathi@hcis.edu.sg)


Year 1 Balanced

Form Teachers:
Ms Grace Chong (gracechong@hcis.edu.sg)
Mdm Huang Bifen (huangbf@hcis.edu.sg)

 

Year 1 Caring

Form Teachers:
Mr Raymond Chng (raymondchng@hcis.edu.sg)
Mr Ten Leu Jaw (tanlj@hcis.edu.sg)

 

Year 1 Knowledgeable

Form Teachers:
Mr Daniel Chin (danielchin@hcis.edu.sg)
Ms Heng Hui Joo (henghj@hcis.edu.sg)

 

Year 2 Balanced

Form Teachers:
Ms Janis Lee (janislee@hcis.edu.sg)
Ms Yap Sioa Chins (yapsc@hcis.edu.sg)

 

Year 2 Caring

Form Teachers:
Ms Chithira (chithira@hcis.edu.sg)
Mr Richard John (johnre@hcis.edu.sg)


Year 2 Knowledgeable

Form Teachers:
Ms Alison Hack (alisonhack@hcis.edu.sg)
Mr Lai Khong Hoo (laikh@hcis.edu.sg)

 

Year 2 Principled

Form Teachers:
Mrs Audrey Tang (audreytang@hcis.edu.sg)
Mdm Low Li Choo (lowlc@hcis.edu.sg)


Year 2 Reflective

Form Teachers:
Ms Soh Wai Teng (sohwt@hcis.edu.sg)
Mr Cedric Tan (cedrictan@hcis.edu.sg)

 
Year 3 Balanced
Form Teachers:

Ms Audrey Kong (audreykong@hcis.edu.sg)
Mrs Pusparanee Mohan (pusparanee@hcis.edu.sg)


Year 3 Caring

Form Teachers:
Ms Gillian Tan (gillian@hcis.edu.sg)
Ms Chow Bick Yan (chowby@hcis.edu.sg)


Year 3 Knowledgeable

Form Teachers:
Mr Dennis Ang (angsoowoon@hcis.edu.sg)
Mr Kiang Yeow Yong (kiangyy@hcis.edu.sg)

 

Year 3 Principled

Form Teachers:
Ms Goh Hui Ching (gohhc@hcis.edu.sg)
Mr Cornelius Chew (corneliuschew@hcis.edu.sg)


Year 3 Reflective
Form Teachers:
Mr Barry Lim (limbarry@hcis.edu.sg)
Mr Victor Tey (victortey@hcis.edu.sg)


Year 3 Thinkers
Form Teachers:
Ms Ang Huey Miin (anghm@hcis.edu.sg)
Ms Junaidah (junaidah@hcis.edu.sg)