Our Classes and Teachers

Prep Course
Form Teacher: Mr Daniel Chin (danielchin@hcis.edu.sg)

Year 1 Balanced
Form Teachers:
Ms Chow Bick Yan (chowby@hcis.edu.sg)
Mdm Low Li Choo (lowlc@hcis.edu.sg)

Year 1 Caring
Form Teachers:
Ms Janis Lee (janislee@hcis.edu.sg)
Ms Yap Sioa Chins (yapsc@hcis.edu.sg)

Year 1 Knowledgeable
Form Teachers:
Ms Alison Hack (alisonhack@hcis.edu.sg)
Mr Cedric Tan (cedrictan@hcis.edu.sg)

Year 2 Balanced
Form Teachers:
Ms Soh Wai Teng (sohwt@hcis.edu.sg)
Mr Ten Leu Jaw (tanlj@hcis.edu.sg)

Year 2 Caring
Form Teachers:
Ms Junaidah (junaidah@hcis.edu.sg)
Ms Goh Hui Ching (gohhc@hcis.edu.sg)

Year 2 Knowledgeable
Form Teachers:
Ms Grace Chong (gracechong@hcis.edu.sg)
Mr Lai Khong Hoo (laikh@hcis.edu.sg)

Year 2 Principled
Form Teachers:
Mrs Audrey Tang (audreytang@hcis.edu.sg)
Mdm Huang Bifen (huangbf@hcis.edu.sg)

Year 2 Reflective
Form Teachers:
Ms Chithira (chithira@hcis.edu.sg)
Mr Richard John (johnre@hcis.edu.sg)


 
Year 3 Balanced
Form Teachers:
Ms Audrey Kong (audreykong@hcis.edu.sg)
Mrs Pusparanee Mohan (pusparanee@hcis.edu.sg)

Year 3 Caring
Form Teachers:
Mr Raymond Chng (raymondchng@hcis.edu.sg)
Mr Nataraja (nataraja@hcis.edu.sg)

Year 3 Knowledgeable
Form Teachers:
Ms Gillian Tan (gillian@hcis.edu.sg)
Mr Dennis Ang (angsoowoon@hcis.edu.sg)

Year 3 Principled
Form Teachers:
Mr Victor Tey (victortey@hcis.edu.sg)
Ms Alicia Goh (aliciagoh@hcis.edu.sg)

Year 3 Reflective
Form Teachers:
Mr Barry Lim (limbarry@hcis.edu.sg)
Mr Pattnaik (pattnaik@hcis.edu.sg)

Year 3 Thinkers
Form Teachers:
Ms Vanitha (jvanitha@hcis.edu.sg)
Mr Koushik (koushik@hcis.edu.sg)

Year 3 Inquirers
Form Teachers:
Mr Mark Tan (marktan@hcis.edu.sg)
Ms Yeap Yee Sing (yeapyeesing@hcis.edu.sg)